Shop The Look For Less – The Chloe Drew Bag

Hey guys,

I’m back with my latest pro-bargain hunting post, and this time I’m focusing on the “IT” bag of the year.. The Chloe Drew bag. I think the phrase “there’s beauty in simplicity” really applies in the case of this gorgeous bag. And of course, like most wardrobe staples, it’s it’s simplicity that adds to it’s wearability and timelessness. Dress it up, dress it down, this bag will take you anywhere.

And I guess it would kind of want to.. what with it starting at a mere €1090 to purchase the real deal. But alas, do not fret. I have found the ultimate dupe that will cost you no more than €10.. yes, you did hear me right €10!

I was recently introduced to a new Asian website, Dresslink and it was on this site that I came across none other than Drew’s twin! There is literally thousands of items on the site so there is hours worth of scrolling so be sure to pour yourself a cuppa beforehand. I was so stuck between picking a colour but eventually decided on the grey one seeing as I tend to wear so much of it in the A/W months, but it also comes in black, blue, red, khaki and pink so I think when I receive my first one I may put in an order for another. At that price, it would be a shame not to!

grey drew product shot

Someday – Shop Here

Today – Shop Here

As I’ve never received anything from this website before I’m unsure about how long delivery will take. I’m hoping no more than three weeks so I can get my hands on it. When I do I’ll be sure to check back in with ye and let ye know how the dupe fairs out! What colour would ye have gone for? I’m so indecisive, would love to hear your thoughts!

Gotta Dash,

Edel x

2 thoughts on “Shop The Look For Less – The Chloe Drew Bag

  1. Pingback: Style Diary – Printed Shirt Dress | A Dash Of Lime

Leave a comment